Football

Soccer is a beautiful game. It is more than a game. It is a way of life. Soccer is better than any other sport. That is because of its class and the way it is played. Plus it is a family game.

Soccer is also a way of life, it is something I can’t live without. It is my way to relax when I’m stressed. I love my position too. I am a defender, right back to be exact. I love because I love bothering people on the field. I love taking the ball away from my opponents. I also love to win a game. And I believe without the defender, there is no victory.

Soccer is the best sport in the world. That is because of the fans, Soccer fans are the best. They are so electrified and support their team, till they die. Like I do for Arsenal. I’ll support Arsenal till I die. And I’ll make my kids support it too. So, now you know it Soccer is my favourite sport. What is yours?

arsenal fc

Photo from: https://www.flickr.com/photos/cactusbeetroot/5878359914/in/photolist-9Xs8B1-ofLcP2-ofLjmu-oxfRoK-ofKWNG-oxfRrv-owYNYT-ovdZEG-ofLVq6-9kgiAg-ofLjjq-pxJFDD-8FbZq-6UEwPz-9kjhd3-pxv8wQ-6KTGfE-onju7-DZzQNN-55CNKw-6ifHQS-amBRmu-6PcSYn-h42cv-qsdnho-s5zGWo-cgjTjE-cgjTgq-6ibAF2-e83VWQ-3L18c-6nu6C8-3L18d-7QBZ6q-6ibBA6-9DTH3H-7WsvUQ-7LQSL9-cgjTDU-cgjTyY-oNtZWi-cgjTcQ-dLwy6A-cgjTnS-nfZ4Qg-cgjTtL-cgjT8Q-ng19Gf-fPHRQk-bweDEC

 

http://www.fifa.com/

http://www.uefa.com/

3 thoughts on “Football

  1. Hey Rova,
    This post really shows your passion about football. I am a defender too, and for the same reason as you. I personally love Liverpool (a team which has more premier league and champions league trophies than your team) and am a die-hard fan. Keep posting!
    Jasim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *